Holbrook Sportsmen's Club

Calendar

Year: 2018

1January, 2018FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 28 Saturday Work Party
Apr 28 Saturday Trap
Apr 28 Skeet
Apr 29 Tri County League 3D Archery
Apr 29 Sunday Trap
Apr 29 5 Stand
May
May 01 Tuesday Work Party
May 01 Pistol Team Practice Night
May 02 Wednesday Night Trap
May 02 Juniors
May 02 Skeet
May 03 Pistol Team Match
May 05 Saturday Work Party
May 05 Indoor Benchrest
May 05 Saturday Trap
May 05 Skeet
May 06 Sunday Trap
May 06 5 Stand
May 06 Firearms Education
May 06 Lever Action
May 06 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
May 07 General Membership Meeting
May 08 Tuesday Work Party
May 08 Pistol Team Practice Night
May 09 Wednesday Night Trap
May 09 Juniors
May 09 Skeet
May 10 Pistol Team Match
May 11 Archery Under the Lights
May 12 Saturday Work Party
May 12 Saturday Trap
May 12 Skeet
May 13 Sunday Trap
May 13 5 Stand
May 14 E- Board meeting
May 15 Tuesday Work Party
May 15 Pistol Team Practice Night
May 16 Wednesday Night Trap
May 16 Juniors
May 16 Skeet
May 17 Pistol Team Match
May 18 Bowling Pins
May 19 Saturday Work Party
May 19 Saturday Trap
May 19 Skeet
May 20 Sunday Trap
May 20 5 Stand
May 21 General Membership Meeting
May 22 Tuesday Work Party
May 22 Pistol Team Practice Night
May 23 Wednesday Night Trap
May 23 Juniors
May 23 Skeet
May 24 Pistol Team Match
May 26 Saturday Work Party
May 26 Steel Challenge
May 26 Saturday Trap
May 26 Skeet
May 27 5 Stand
May 27 ATA Shoot
May 28 Charter Member Meeting
May 29 Tuesday Work Party
May 29 Pistol Team Practice Night
May 30 Wednesday Night Trap
May 30 Juniors
May 30 Skeet
May 31 Pistol Team Match
June
Jun 01 Archery Under the Lights
Jun 02 Saturday Work Party
Jun 02 Indoor Benchrest
Jun 02 Saturday Trap
Jun 02 Skeet
Jun 03 Sunday Trap
Jun 03 5 Stand
Jun 03 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Jun 04 General Membership Meeting
Jun 05 Tuesday Work Party
Jun 05 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jun 06 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 06 Juniors
Jun 06 Skeet
Jun 07 Pistol Team Match
Jun 09 Saturday Work Party
Jun 09 Saturday Trap
Jun 09 Skeet
Jun 10 Sunday Trap
Jun 10 5 Stand
Jun 11 E- Board meeting
Jun 12 Tuesday Work Party
Jun 12 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jun 13 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 13 Juniors
Jun 13 Skeet
Jun 14 Pistol Team Match
Jun 15 Bowling Pins
Jun 16 Saturday Work Party
Jun 16 CMP Rifle
Jun 16 Saturday Trap
Jun 16 Skeet
Jun 17 5 Stand
Jun 17 ATA Shoot
Jun 18 General Membership Meeting
Jun 19 Tuesday Work Party
Jun 19 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jun 20 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 20 Juniors
Jun 20 Skeet
Jun 21 Pistol Team Match
Jun 23 Saturday Work Party
Jun 23 Saturday Trap
Jun 23 Skeet
Jun 24 Sunday Trap
Jun 24 5 Stand
Jun 24 Steel Challenge
Jun 25 Charter Member Meeting
Jun 26 Tuesday Work Party
Jun 26 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jun 27 Wednesday Night Trap
Jun 27 Juniors
Jun 27 Skeet
Jun 28 Pistol Team Match
Jun 30 Saturday Work Party
Jun 30 Saturday Trap
Jun 30 Skeet
3July
Jul 01 Tri County League 3D Archery
Jul 01 5 Stand
Jul 01 ATA Shoot
Jul 01 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Jul 02 General Membership Meeting
Jul 03 Tuesday Work Party
Jul 03 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jul 04 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 04 Juniors
Jul 04 Skeet
Jul 05 Pistol Team Match
Jul 06 Archery Under the Lights
Jul 07 Saturday Work Party
Jul 07 Indoor Benchrest
Jul 07 Saturday Trap
Jul 07 Skeet
Jul 08 Sunday Trap
Jul 08 5 Stand
Jul 09 E- Board meeting
Jul 10 Tuesday Work Party
Jul 10 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jul 11 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 11 Juniors
Jul 11 Skeet
Jul 12 Pistol Team Match
Jul 14 Saturday Work Party
Jul 14 Saturday Trap
Jul 14 Skeet
Jul 15 Sunday Trap
Jul 15 5 Stand
Jul 16 General Membership Meeting
Jul 17 Tuesday Work Party
Jul 17 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jul 18 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 18 Juniors
Jul 18 Skeet
Jul 19 Pistol Team Match
Jul 20 Bowling Pins
Jul 21 Saturday Work Party
Jul 21 Saturday Trap
Jul 21 Skeet
Jul 22 Sunday Trap
Jul 22 5 Stand
Jul 22 Steel Challenge
Jul 23 Charter Member Meeting
Jul 24 Tuesday Work Party
Jul 24 Pistol Team Practice Night
Jul 25 Wednesday Night Trap
Jul 25 Juniors
Jul 25 Skeet
Jul 26 Pistol Team Match
Jul 28 Saturday Work Party
Jul 28 Saturday Trap
Jul 28 Skeet
Jul 29 Sunday Trap
Jul 29 5 Stand
Jul 31 Tuesday Work Party
Jul 31 Pistol Team Practice Night
August
Aug 01 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 01 Juniors
Aug 01 Skeet
Aug 02 Pistol Team Match
Aug 03 Archery Under the Lights
Aug 04 Saturday Work Party
Aug 04 Indoor Benchrest
Aug 04 Saturday Trap
Aug 04 Skeet
Aug 05 Sunday Trap
Aug 05 5 Stand
Aug 05 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Aug 06 General Membership Meeting
Aug 07 Tuesday Work Party
Aug 07 Pistol Team Practice Night
Aug 08 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 08 Juniors
Aug 08 Skeet
Aug 09 Pistol Team Match
Aug 11 Saturday Work Party
Aug 11 Saturday Trap
Aug 11 Skeet
Aug 12 Sunday Trap
Aug 12 5 Stand
Aug 13 E- Board meeting
Aug 14 Tuesday Work Party
Aug 14 Pistol Team Practice Night
Aug 15 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 15 Juniors
Aug 15 Skeet
Aug 16 Pistol Team Match
Aug 17 Bowling Pins
Aug 18 Saturday Work Party
Aug 18 CMP Rifle
Aug 18 Saturday Trap
Aug 18 Skeet
Aug 19 Tri County League 3D Archery
Aug 19 Sunday Trap
Aug 19 5 Stand
Aug 20 General Membership Meeting
Aug 21 Tuesday Work Party
Aug 21 Pistol Team Practice Night
Aug 22 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 22 Juniors
Aug 22 Skeet
Aug 23 Pistol Team Match
Aug 25 Saturday Work Party
Aug 25 Steel Challenge
Aug 25 Saturday Trap
Aug 25 Skeet
Aug 26 5 Stand
Aug 26 ATA Shoot
Aug 27 Charter Member Meeting
Aug 28 Tuesday Work Party
Aug 28 Pistol Team Practice Night
Aug 29 Wednesday Night Trap
Aug 29 Juniors
Aug 29 Skeet
Aug 30 Pistol Team Match
September
Sep 01 Saturday Work Party
Sep 01 Indoor Benchrest
Sep 01 Saturday Trap
Sep 01 Skeet
Sep 02 Sunday Trap
Sep 02 5 Stand
Sep 02 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Sep 03 General Membership Meeting
Sep 04 Tuesday Work Party
Sep 04 Pistol Team Practice Night
Sep 05 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 05 Juniors
Sep 05 Skeet
Sep 06 Pistol Team Match
Sep 07 Archery Under the Lights
Sep 08 Saturday Work Party
Sep 08 Saturday Trap
Sep 08 Skeet
Sep 09 Sunday Trap
Sep 09 5 Stand
Sep 10 E- Board meeting
Sep 11 Tuesday Work Party
Sep 11 Pistol Team Practice Night
Sep 12 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 12 Juniors
Sep 12 Skeet
Sep 13 Pistol Team Match
Sep 15 Saturday Work Party
Sep 15 Saturday Trap
Sep 15 Skeet
Sep 16 Sunday Trap
Sep 16 5 Stand
Sep 17 General Membership Meeting
Sep 18 Tuesday Work Party
Sep 18 Pistol Team Practice Night
Sep 19 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 19 Juniors
Sep 19 Skeet
Sep 20 Pistol Team Match
Sep 21 Bowling Pins
Sep 22 Saturday Work Party
Sep 22 Saturday Trap
Sep 22 Skeet
Sep 23 Sunday Trap
Sep 23 5 Stand
Sep 23 Steel Challenge
Sep 24 Charter Member Meeting
Sep 25 Tuesday Work Party
Sep 26 Wednesday Night Trap
Sep 26 Juniors
Sep 26 Skeet
Sep 29 Saturday Work Party
Sep 29 Saturday Trap
Sep 29 Skeet
Sep 30 Sunday Trap
Sep 30 5 Stand
4October
Oct 01 General Membership Meeting
Oct 02 Tuesday Work Party
Oct 03 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 03 Juniors
Oct 03 Skeet
Oct 05 Archery Under the Lights
Oct 06 Saturday Work Party
Oct 06 Indoor Benchrest
Oct 06 Saturday Trap
Oct 06 Skeet
Oct 07 Sunday Trap
Oct 07 5 Stand
Oct 07 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Oct 08 E- Board meeting
Oct 09 Tuesday Work Party
Oct 10 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 10 Juniors
Oct 10 Skeet
Oct 13 Saturday Work Party
Oct 13 Saturday Trap
Oct 13 Skeet
Oct 14 Sunday Trap
Oct 14 5 Stand
Oct 15 General Membership Meeting
Oct 16 Tuesday Work Party
Oct 17 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 17 Juniors
Oct 17 Skeet
Oct 19 Bowling Pins
Oct 20 Saturday Work Party
Oct 20 CMP Rifle
Oct 20 Saturday Trap
Oct 20 Skeet
Oct 21 Sunday Trap
Oct 21 5 Stand
Oct 22 Charter Member Meeting
Oct 23 Tuesday Work Party
Oct 24 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 24 Juniors
Oct 24 Skeet
Oct 27 Saturday Work Party
Oct 27 Saturday Trap
Oct 27 Skeet
Oct 28 Sunday Trap
Oct 28 5 Stand
Oct 28 Steel Challenge
Oct 30 Tuesday Work Party
Oct 31 Wednesday Night Trap
Oct 31 Juniors
Oct 31 Skeet
November
Nov 02 Archery Under the Lights
Nov 03 Saturday Work Party
Nov 03 Indoor Benchrest
Nov 03 Saturday Trap
Nov 03 Skeet
Nov 04 Sunday Trap
Nov 04 5 Stand
Nov 04 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Nov 05 General Membership Meeting
Nov 06 Tuesday Work Party
Nov 07 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 07 Juniors
Nov 07 Skeet
Nov 10 Saturday Work Party
Nov 10 Saturday Trap
Nov 10 Skeet
Nov 11 Sunday Trap
Nov 11 5 Stand
Nov 12 E- Board meeting
Nov 13 Tuesday Work Party
Nov 14 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 14 Juniors
Nov 14 Skeet
Nov 16 Bowling Pins
Nov 17 Saturday Work Party
Nov 17 Saturday Trap
Nov 17 Skeet
Nov 18 Sunday Trap
Nov 18 5 Stand
Nov 19 General Membership Meeting
Nov 20 Tuesday Work Party
Nov 21 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 21 Juniors
Nov 21 Skeet
Nov 24 Saturday Work Party
Nov 24 Saturday Trap
Nov 24 Skeet
Nov 25 Sunday Trap
Nov 25 5 Stand
Nov 26 Charter Member Meeting
Nov 27 Tuesday Work Party
Nov 28 Wednesday Night Trap
Nov 28 Juniors
Nov 28 Skeet
December
Dec 01 Saturday Work Party
Dec 01 Saturday Trap
Dec 01 Skeet
Dec 02 Sunday Trap
Dec 02 5 Stand
Dec 02 Action Pistol (Formally Pepper Poppers)
Dec 03 General Membership Meeting
Dec 04 Tuesday Work Party
Dec 05 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 05 Juniors
Dec 05 Skeet
Dec 08 Saturday Work Party
Dec 08 Saturday Trap
Dec 08 Skeet
Dec 09 Sunday Trap
Dec 09 5 Stand
Dec 10 E- Board meeting
Dec 11 Tuesday Work Party
Dec 12 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 12 Juniors
Dec 12 Skeet
Dec 15 Saturday Work Party
Dec 15 Saturday Trap
Dec 15 Skeet
Dec 16 Sunday Trap
Dec 16 5 Stand
Dec 17 General Membership Meeting
Dec 18 Tuesday Work Party
Dec 19 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 19 Juniors
Dec 19 Skeet
Dec 21 Bowling Pins
Dec 22 Saturday Work Party
Dec 22 Saturday Trap
Dec 22 Skeet
Dec 23 Sunday Trap
Dec 23 5 Stand
Dec 24 Charter Member Meeting
Dec 25 Tuesday Work Party
Dec 26 Wednesday Night Trap
Dec 26 Juniors
Dec 26 Skeet
Dec 29 Saturday Work Party
Dec 29 Saturday Trap
Dec 29 Skeet
Dec 30 Sunday Trap
Dec 30 5 Stand
© Holbrook Sportsmens Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software